Hello, iam Earl Rodgers, G’day, mate.

Ugh, is it just me or is pixiv loading slower than molasses in January? It’s so frustrating - I’m trying to get some work done and all I can do is sit here and wait. Talk about a time-suck! I mean, come on - what gives? Is there something wrong with my connection or what? Sheesh.

Why Is Pixiv Loading So Slow? [Solved]

➡️Browser issue – If the browser is outdated or not compatible with Pixiv, you might experience some issues. Try updating your browser or switching to a different one.

➡️Network issue – If your network connection is slow or unstable, it can cause the images to not load properly. Check if your internet connection is working properly and try again.

➡️Cache issue – Sometimes the cache can get clogged up and cause problems with loading images. Clear your cache and try again!

Ugh, pixiv’s been loading so slow lately! It’s like it’s stuck in molasses. I guess I’ll just have to wait it out - hopefully it’ll speed up soon.