Namaste, iam Noah Morales, Have a pleasant day.

Oh man, this is the last thing I need! My phone’s showing the dreaded ’edge’ instead of a full signal. Talk about a major bummer! I guess it’s time to troubleshoot and see what’s going on. Hopefully, it won’t take too long to get back up and running - fingers crossed!

Why Is My Phone Showing Edge Instead Of 4G? [Solved]

Well, if your phone isn’t connecting to 4G yet, you gotta get in touch with your network provider. Could be a local outage, something wrong with the line or maybe they’re doing some upgrades. Bottom line - give ’em a call!

Ugh, my phone’s showing the dreaded ’edge instead’ message! It’s so annoying when this happens - it means I can’t access the internet or make calls. I guess I’ll just have to wait it out and hope it sorts itself out soon.