Hola, iam Mary Hunter, May your day be joyful.

Oh man, I can’t believe my computer is starting up Edge automatically! It’s so annoying - I just want to use my preferred browser. But no matter how many times I change the settings, it keeps happening. Ugh! Talk about a pain in the neck. Anyway, I guess I’ll have to figure out a way to stop it from happening again. In the meantime, here we go with Edge…

Why Is Edge Starting Automatically? [Solved]

Got too much going on at startup? No worries, you can easily disable Edge from opening automatically. Just head to Task Manager and uncheck it from the list of startup programs. Easy peasy!

Edge is a great browser, and it’s even better when it starts up automatically. No more having to manually open the browser every time you want to use it - Edge takes care of that for you! It’s a real time-saver, and makes browsing the web so much easier. Plus, you don’t have to worry about forgetting to open Edge - it just does it for you!