Greetings, iam John Hooker, Have an awesome day!

Brrr, it’s cold in here! 73 degrees is way too chilly for my taste. I’m definitely feeling the chill and need to crank up the heat ASAP. It’s no wonder why I’m shivering - this house is like an icebox! Time to break out the sweaters and get cozy. Let’s get this place warmed up pronto!

Why Does My House Feel Cold At 73? [Solved]

Yikes, if your house is cold it could be a sign of trouble! An old air filter or faulty furnace might be the culprit, but don’t forget about insulation and ductwork too. If you’re feeling handy, replacing an air filter is a cinch. But if it’s something more serious, better call in the pros to get to the bottom of it.

It’s chilly in here - 73 degrees? Brrr! I’m freezing! Let’s crank up the heat and get this place toasty.