Greetings, iam Joseph White, Have a two coffee day!

Ugh, it’s so hot out here! It seems like I’m overheat everyday. I swear, this summer is never-ending! But hey, at least I’m not alone - everyone else is feeling the heat too. From the looks of it, we’re all in for a long and sweaty season. Let’s just hope that we can make it through without melting away!

Why Do I Overheat Everyday? [Solved]

If you’re regularly feeling like you’re overheating but not sweating, it could be a sign of anhidrosis. This condition means your body isn’t producing enough sweat to cool itself down, which can lead to feeling too hot. Other telltale signs include not being able to cool off no matter what.

It’s so hot out lately that I’m overheating every day! It’s like a sauna out there - no matter what I do, I just can’t seem to cool down. Ugh, it’s so frustrating! Hopefully this heat wave will pass soon and I can go back to living my life without feeling like I’m melting.