Howdy, iam Alice Yokley, I hope your day goes well.

Well, it looks like the old saying is true - when you leave the castle, you get married! I couldn’t be happier for my friend who recently tied the knot. It’s been a long time coming and I’m so glad they finally took that leap of faith. Who knows what adventures await them now that they’ve said “I do”? All I know is, it’s gonna be one heck of a ride!

Why Did Beckett Leave Castle After They Got Married? [Solved]

Well, Kate’s had enough of LokSat and she’s determined to do something about it. She knows that if she stays with Castle, he’ll be in danger, so she decides to take a break from their relationship. She tells Rita that she can’t just let this go - she needs to find some closure.

I left the castle and got hitched! It was a whirlwind romance, but I couldn’t be happier. Ain’t love grand? Now, I’m off to start my new life with my beloved.