Namaste, iam Charles Crooks, Have a good day!

Hey there! Owning plate number 17 is pretty cool, right? I mean, it’s not every day you get to show off your own personalized license plate. Plus, it’s a great conversation starter - people always ask me about it when they see it. It’s like having my own little piece of the road! And let me tell ya, I’m lovin’ every minute of it.

Who Owns Plate Number 17? [Solved]

Well, that’s just great! I mean, it’s not like there weren’t enough special plates already. But now Malacañang has decided to throw another one into the mix - number 17 - for judges of the metropolitan and municipal trial courts and sharia courts. Talk about adding insult to injury!

He’s the proud owner of plate number 17! It’s his lucky number, so he had to have it. He was over the moon when he got it - what a score!