Hola, iam Carmen Casiano, Take it easy.

Hey there, it’s me, the ginger girl stranger! I’m new in town and just wanted to introduce myself. I’m sure you’ve noticed my bright red hair - it’s definitely one of my most defining features. But don’t let that fool you - I’m more than just a pretty face! I’m an adventurous spirit who loves to explore and try new things. So if you’re looking for someone to join you on your next wild ride, look no further! Let’s get out there and make some memories together.

Who Is The Ginger Girl In Stranger Things? [Solved]

Well, Sadie Elizabeth Sink is an actress who was born in Brenham, Texas on April 16th 2002. She’s been active in the industry since 2011 and is still going strong!

This ginger girl is a total stranger! I’ve never seen her before in my life. She just popped up out of nowhere! Whoa, talk about unexpected. Anyway, she looks pretty cool - I’m sure we’ll get along just fine.