Howdy, iam Marjorie Nash, So long!

Wow, rengoku shipped! I’m so excited to finally get my hands on it. It’s been a long time coming, but it’s here and ready to go. I can’t wait to dive in and explore all the new features this game has to offer. From the stunning visuals to the intense gameplay, I’m sure this is going to be an experience like no other. Let’s get started!

Who Is Rengoku Shipped With? [Solved]

It’s a match made in heaven! Fans of the series love to ‘ship these two, and it’s easy to see why. After all, Giyuu and Kyojuro have a lot in common: they’re both strong-willed, determined fighters who are willing to do whatever it takes to protect their friends. Plus, they have an undeniable chemistry that just can’t be denied! So if you’re looking for a ship that’ll make your heart flutter, RenGiyuu is definitely the one for you!

Rengoku’s been shipped! Woohoo! It’s finally here. I can’t wait to get my hands on it. It’s been a long time coming, but it’s worth the wait. Now I’m just counting down the days ’til it arrives.