Howdy, iam Orval Koeller, Today’s going to be an amazing day for you. I can feel it!

Hey there! Meet Baki, my older brother. He’s always been the cool one in the family - you know, the kind of guy who can make a joke out of anything and never takes life too seriously. He’s got a knack for making people laugh and he loves to have fun. Plus, he’s always been there for me when I need him - whether it’s giving me advice or just lending an ear. He may be my older brother but I look up to him like no other!

Who Is Baki’S Older Brother? [Solved]

Jack Hanma is the star of Baki the Grappler, an anime and manga series. He’s the eldest son of Yuujiro Hanma, aka the Strongest Creature on Earth, and half-brother to Baki. Pretty impressive!

My older brother Baki is a real character. He’s always cracking jokes and making us laugh. He’s got a heart of gold, too - he’ll do anything for his family. Plus, he’s super smart; he always knows the right thing to say or do in any situation. We love having him around!