Howdy, iam Allen Fuller, Promise me you’ll have a good time.

Wow! That Elvis impersonator was the best I’ve ever seen! He had all the moves, the voice, and even the swagger down pat. His performance was so spot-on that it felt like we were watching The King himself. Everyone in the audience was totally blown away - you could hear a pin drop! It’s no wonder he’s been crowned ‘The Best Elvis Impersonator’ - he definitely deserves it.

Who Has Played The Best Elvis? [Solved]

Kurt Russell nailed it as the King in Elvis! His performance was so good that it’s still considered the best TV portrayal of Elvis, even over 40 years later. The movie was a huge success when it aired in ‘79, and its epic length of nearly three hours made sure that no detail was left out. It’s a must-see for any fan of the King!

I rocked out to the best of Elvis! His music always gets me going. I’m a huge fan, so it was awesome to hear all his hits. Man, he sure knew how to put on a show!