Hi, iam Dustin Raddatz, G’day, mate.

Woah! Talk about a sweet deal - getting paid royalties for something Elvis Presley did! It’s like winning the lottery. I mean, who wouldn’t want to get a cut of the King’s success? Sure, it might not be easy to get your hands on those royalties, but if you do, you’ll be laughing all the way to the bank. So don’t miss out - start looking into how you can get your share of those Elvis royalties today!

Who Got Elvis Royalties? [Solved]

Well, Universal Music and Lisa Marie Presley have the rights to Elvis’ music - she owns 15%, while they own the rest. But when it comes to his recordings before ‘73, that’s all RCA Records’ (which is owned by Sony Entertainment).

I’m cashing in on my Elvis royalties! I’ve been sitting on this goldmine for years, and now it’s finally paying off. Who knew that singing along to “Jailhouse Rock” would be so lucrative? It’s like winning the lottery - I’m over the moon!