Howdy, iam Gladys Taylor, Have a Rock-and-Roll Day!

Wow, 11 days without sleep? That’s crazy! I don’t know how anyone could do that. It must have been really tough. But I guess if you’re determined enough, anything is possible. Still, it’s not something I’d recommend - lack of sleep can have serious consequences for your health and wellbeing. So if you’re feeling exhausted, make sure to get some rest!

Who Didn T Sleep For 11 Days? [Solved]

Well, in December ‘63 and January ‘64, Gardner was a 17-year-old who stayed up for 11 days and 25 minutes - that’s 264.4 hours! He beat the previous record of 260 hours held by Tom Rounds. Dr. William C. Dement from Stanford was there to observe, and Lt. monitored his health throughout the attempt. Pretty impressive!

I didn’t get a wink of sleep for 11 days straight - it was brutal! I was so exhausted, I felt like I was walking around in a fog. It’s no wonder my friends were telling me to hit the hay. Finally, after what felt like forever, I crashed and got some much-needed shut-eye.