Greetings, iam Ramon Morrow, Have a pleasant day.

Wow, I just bought a Nimbus 2000! I’m so excited to finally have this piece of Harry Potter history in my collection. It’s been a dream of mine for years and now it’s finally come true. Yippee! With its sleek design and magical powers, this is sure to be the envy of all my friends. Plus, it’ll make for some awesome photo ops! Now that I’ve got my hands on this beauty, the sky’s the limit!

Who Bought The Nimbus 2000 For Harry? [Solved]

Well, Professor McGonagall sure knows how to make a guy feel special! When Harry joined the Gryffindor Quidditch team, she gave him a Nimbus 2000 - talk about an awesome welcome gift!

I just bought Harry a Nimbus 2000! It’s the perfect gift for any aspiring Quidditch player. I’m sure he’ll be over the moon with it - he won’t be able to contain his excitement!