Hello, iam George Dickens, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile.

Hey there! I’m RJ Molinere, a kind Indian who loves to make people laugh. I’m an experienced radio jockey and have been in the business for over 10 years now. From hosting shows to interviewing celebrities, I’ve done it all! My goal is to bring joy and laughter into people’s lives through my work. With my unique style of humor and storytelling, I’m sure you’ll be entertained! So come join me on this journey of fun and laughter - you won’t regret it!

What Kind Of Indian Is Rj Molinere? [Solved]

Wow, the Molineres are really making their mark! They’re Houma Indians from Louisiana, and they’re alligator hunters. This weekend they’re in Oklahoma City for the Oklahoma Tackle and Hunting Show at State Fair Park. And don’t forget to catch them on season three of “Swamp People” premiering in February!

This guy’s awesome! RJ Molinere is a kind Indian who’s made a name for himself as an amazing radio jockey. He’s got a great sense of humor and always has something interesting to say. Plus, he’s super generous with his time and always willing to help out those in need. He truly is one of a kind!