Howdy, iam Alma Bintner, Enjoy your time-off from me!

Oh man, it’s so hot in here! I’m melting like an ice cream cone on a summer day. Talk about a sauna - this room is like an oven! It’s so stuffy and uncomfortable, you could cut the air with a knife. Ugh, I can’t take it anymore - I need to get out of this hot box ASAP!

What Is Too Hot For A Room? [Solved]

Well, it looks like the experts can’t agree on the perfect temp for sleep. The Cleveland Clinic and National Sleep Foundation both say 60-67 degrees is ideal, but a neurologist in Virginia says 65 is the magic number. Some even suggest 64 as an upper limit. Bottom line: find what works best for you!

It’s so stuffy in here! This room is like a sauna - it’s so hot, I’m about to melt. It’s unbearable - I can’t take it anymore! Can we open a window or something? It’s just too much.